How to fix error 0x000005

General talk about anything. No spamming.

Moderators: Jacob Black, Grace Liu, Moderators

Reepzvan
Posts: 1
Joined: 12 Dec 2018 01:14
like: 0

How to fix error 0x000005

Postby Reepzvan » 12 Dec 2018 01:24

Guys help me i can't open my 3utools app because of the error.
I'm using a windows 7 ultimate. can someone help me with this thing.
Guys all the firmware in 3uTools are 32? or 64 bit?
Ivan Here from Philippines . :)
Thanks more power to the team.

Grace Liu
Posts: 503
Joined: 20 Oct 2016 09:33
like: 63

Re: How to fix error 0x000005

Postby Grace Liu » 12 Dec 2018 09:15

Hello, please download the installation kit of 3uTools from: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1nV9k4 ... RXmTE9NVb2
The installation kit may be damaged while you are downloading from our website.


Return to “General Talk”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest